Verlingue insurance broker – insurance made simple – verlingue.ch

Verlingue Insurance broker

Insurance made simple

 

As an insurance broker with an exceptional service mentality, we advise you on all insurance and pension issues. Our individual solutions cover the risks in your company in a comprehensible, efficient and clear manner, which is tailored to your needs.

Choose Verlingue

High client satisfaction

Comprehensive and personal advice

Simple, understandable and clear bases for decision-making

Family-run, impartial and transparent

Merger and foundation Verlingue Ltd

 

Headquartered in Kriens, the Swiss company Verlingue Ltd was founded as a result of the merger between the three companies Advantis Versicherungsberatung, S&P Insurance Group and MEEX Versicherungsbroker.

 

Further information

Better protection with cyber insurance

 

Protect yourself against the possible financial consequences of a cyber attack. Together with our partners, we offer you comprehensive advice in cyber risk management. With Sicuronet you also benefit from an insurance product which is unique on the market.

 

Find out more about our cyber solution

Optimise your pension plan

Do you have an optimum and sustainable pension solution? Influential factors such as a higher life expectancy, rising costs, negative interest rates or statutory provisions continuously change the initial position.

 

Find out more about the value added of a pension fund review

Our team – regional presence

With around 120 employees, our regional roots are in the Lucerne, Zurich and Berne area.

 

Meet our team

The latest information

In our News area you can find all the latest information from and about Verlingue und the insurance sector

 

Read our News

Our open positions

Become part of our Verlingue team!

Verlingue Versicherungsbroker – Versicherung leicht gemacht

Verlingue Versicherungsbroker – Versicherung leicht gemacht

Versicherungsbroker mit hoher Dienstleistungsorientierung

 

Als einer der schweizweit führenden Versicherungsbroker mit Niederlassungen in Luzern, Bern und Zürich beraten wir Sie in allen Versicherungs- und Vorsorgefragen.  Wir vereinen fundiertes Know-how mit ausgeprägter Servicebereitschaft. Unsere individuellen Lösungen decken die Risiken in Ihrem Unternehmen bedürfnisorientiert ab – einfach, klar und verständlich.

Entdecken Sie unsere Niederlassungen

Wählen Sie Verlingue

Hohe Kundenzufriedenheit

Umfassende, kompetente und persönliche Beratung

Einfache, verständliche und klare Entscheidungsgrundlagen

Familiengeführt, neutral und transparent

Sozialversicherungsbeiträge 2023

Die AHV/IV-Renten werden per 1. Januar 2023 der aktuellen Preis- und Lohnentwicklung angepasst und um 2.5% erhöht. Dies wirkt sich auf die Sozialversicherungsbeiträge und Grenzwerte in der 2. und 3. Säule aus.

Mit einer Cyber-Versicherung besser geschützt

 

Schützen Sie sich vor den finanziellen Folgen eines Cyber-Angriffs. Wir bieten Ihnen zusammen mit Partnern eine ganzheitliche Beratung im Cyber- Risikomanagement an. Profitieren Sie zudem mit Sicuronet von einem einzigartigen Versicherungsprodukt.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Berufliche Vorsorge optimieren

Verfügen Sie über eine optimale und nachhaltige Vorsorgelösung? Einflussfaktoren wie eine höhere Lebenserwartung, steigende Kosten, Negativzinsen oder gesetzliche Regulierungen verändern die Ausgangslage stetig.

 

Mehr über den Mehrwert einer Pensionskassenüberprüfung erfahren

Unser Team – regional präsent

Mit rund 120 Mitarbeitenden sind wir regional verankert im Raum Luzern, Zürich und Bern.

 

Lernen Sie unser Team kennen

Aktuell informiert

In unserem News-Bereich finden Sie aktuelle Neuigkeiten von, mit sowie über Verlingue und die Versicherungsbranche

 

Lesen Sie unsere News 

Unsere offenen Stellen

Werde Teil unseres Verlingue Teams!